My 3 Words for 2022

Alison Vidotto MBA
4 min readJan 27, 2022

Happy new year.

Let’s all welcome 2022.

After the couple of tricky years we’ve had, let’s hope that this is going to be a good one. It feels like it’s going to be good doesn’t it?

Now I wanted to ask you if you chose a word for the year?

It’s been something I’ve done now for a number of years. Some people do three, some people do one. I’ve always done one.

Until this year, I have to say I narrowed it down to three and I just couldn’t throw two of them away.

This 2022, I’m going to have three words, I’m thinking, it’s our third year of a pandemic, so maybe three words is a good way to go. I have to say, I love New Years. I’m one of those people who anticipate the year ahead to be a great one. With this, I choose my words that I think will really help me to grow. That’s usually my goal.

When I look at my words, I like to choose the one’s that are going to really help me to grow. And that’s exactly what I did this year. I chose THREE.

Now, my first word is STREAMLINE: because both the corporate and the entrepreneurial arm of my business are really growing, and I know how vital it is that I keep things really streamlined if I want them to grow successfully.

--

--

Alison Vidotto MBA

I help entrepreneurs to build a profitable business online. Free Social Media Checklist: ➡️ pushbusinesstraining.mykajabi.com/SocialMediaChecklist